Charlie Cunningham / Releases New Single 'Glass' & Reschedules European Tour

Untitled design 50

Charlie Cunningham has released ‘Glass’, the third single from his forthcoming EP ‘Pieces’. 

‘Glass’ follows previous singles ‘Climb’, a track Cunningham co-wrote alongside Sophie Jamison, and ‘All This’, an instrumental piano track. 

Though tension might punctuate the start of ‘Glass’ as ruminating guitars wrap around Charlie’s rich vocals, it soon dissipates, as the song unravels and blooms into its exquisite chorus.    

Released May 15th, the ‘Pieces’ EP follows Charlie’s critically acclaimed second album, ’Permanent Way’, and a live EP, which revisited tracks from ‘Permanent Way’ and Charlie’s debut, ‘Lines’.


The COVID19 outbreak meant that Charlie had to cut short his European tour in March. However, all remaining dates have now been rescheduled for the end of November. See below for full listings. 


24 Nov - France, Bordeaux, iBoat

25 Nov - France, Clermont-Ferrand, La Coopérative de Mai

27 Nov - France, Strasbourg, Espace Django

28 Nov - France, Amiens, La Lune Des Pirates

29 Nov - Belgium, Brussels, AB Box (with Sophie Jamieson)

30 Nov - France, Lille, L’Aeronef


8 Dec - USA, Washington, DC, Union Stage*

9 Dec - USA, Boston, MA, The Sinclair*

10 Dec - USA, New York, NY, Music Hall of Williamsburg*

12 Dec - USA, Burlington, VT, Higher Ground*

14 Dec - Canada, Toronto, ON, Danforth Music Hall*


*Supporting Patrick Watson